Aussie Undisputed Elites
Welcome back bro!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Aussie Undisputed Elites
Welcome back bro!
Aussie Undisputed Elites
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hunting

+4
rage137
oUJENo
jacko333
Synysterr--
8 posters

Go down

Hunting Empty Hunting

Post by Synysterr-- Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:07 am

Have any of you played Free for All and tried to hunt down a couple Nuke Boosters?

Me and my Brother started doing that (coz we saw a vid on youtube about it). Its actually pretty fun. They seem to get pretty shitty.

Just put sitrep on and try and find tactical insertions. Look for the spots that people dont usually go to. (eg, Invasion, go to the army hummers where the bridge is. North West i think. Im not good with compasses lol)

5 out of 10 times youll probably see nuke boosters in ffa. I havent asked, but im pretty sure Macca would have seen some Nuke Boosters. As he plays Free for All a lot. So yea, try it yourselfs. Very Happy

Synysterr--
Major General
Major General

Back to top Go down

Hunting Empty Re: Hunting

Post by jacko333 Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:11 am

Lol sounds like fun, mossy found a couple the other day pissed em of real good when he killed the guy
jacko333
jacko333
Major General
Major General

Back to top Go down

Post by oUJENo Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:22 am

I havnt tried it but i have seen videos if people doing it and heard of it but i dont play any ffa.

oUJENo
4th Prestige
4th Prestige

Back to top Go down

Post by rage137 Thu Jan 28, 2010 8:24 am

I've only noticed it once, I just kept going after them and they got pissed off and left the game.
rage137
rage137
2nd Prestige
2nd Prestige

Back to top Go down

Post by Jackarseboyz Thu Jan 28, 2010 9:03 am

I think I saw a couple of them on estate once as they kept trying to run across the map together and I would just double kill them. They got the hint though and played normally after that
Jackarseboyz
Jackarseboyz